2018 Riders

Riders who have registered for the Series will appear here. Check for updates a few days after you have registered. Please note that you also need to enter each individual event.

Name Club Novice Vet
Michelle Drakeley Tamworth RMCC No Yes
Gemma Johnson Beacon RCC No No
Tracey Geddes-Smith Mercia CC No Yes
Alice O'Neill Newcomers CC No  No 
Anna Wordsworth Coventry Triathletes No Yes
Debbie Bradley Team Bottrill-VANGUARD No  Yes
Jen Doyle Kenilworth Wheelers No  Yes
Sarah Soden Leicester Forest CC No  Yes
Sarah Senderski Team Bottrill-VANGUARD  No No
Lucy Sturgess Leicester Forest CC No No
Lucy Crookston Leicester Forest CC No No
Denise Burrows The Cycle Studio-Core Telecom-RPC No No
Sarah Johnston Newcomers CC Yes Yes
Christine Bertram BRAT No Yes
Sonya Tate Newcomers CC No No
Laura Walker Team Bottrill-VANGUARD No  Yes 
Annabel Ramsey Leicester Forest CC No  No 
Fay Barrington Team Cherwell No Yes
Denise Shepherd Team Bottrill-VANGUARD No Yes
Sue 0'Shaughnessy Wyre Forest CRC No No
Julie Hinds Coventry CC No Yes 
Ellie Cooper Racehub No  No
Rebecca Lane Performance Cycles No No 
Marie McLoughlin Banbury Star CC Yes Yes
Vikki Sivertsen Malvern Tri Club No Yes
Katherine Daniels Banbury Star CC No No
Jacqui Smith Team Cherwell No Yes
Jane Hotchkiss Newcomers CC Yes Yes
Ila Pearson Banbury Star CC No  No
Angela Hands Coventry Triathletes No Yes 
Cath Fenn Coventry RC No Yes
Moira Goodway Banbury Star CC No  Yes
Melissa Hasleden Phoenix Velo No No
Natalie Murphy Coventry Triathletes Yes No
Amy Russell Banbury Star CC No No
Debbie Davis Coventry Triathletes No Yes
Sue Brooks Coventry Triathletes No Yes 
Catherine Darragh Coventry Triathletes No No
Ebony Fennell Coventry Triathletes No  No
Tessa Sandberg Beacon RCC Yes  No
Aimee Lane Wyre Forest CRC  No No
Arja Scarsbrook Bush Healthcare CRT No Yes
Gillian Campbell Derby Mercury RC No Yes
Sarah Berrisford Coventry Triathletes No No
Annabel Prow Nottingham Clarion CC No No
Hannah Randall Stafford RC Yes No
Clair Parfrey Phoenix Velo No Yes
Kara Tranter Wyre Forest CRC No  No